Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Fay Hu, D.M.D. -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Fay Hu General Dentistry

Fay Hu, D.M.D.

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Winter Park, FL

16 total reviews

Dr. Fay Hu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fay Hu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen W.
Submitted 09/26/18
I had my teeth cleaned and it was very professional and relaxing, I always feel I am 'in good hands' with suggestions for future care and cleaning. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hu's practice. When I had other work done, it was done 'in house' and not sent out.
Laura B.
Submitted 08/17/18
Most qualified dentist in the greater Orlando area. The staff is fantastic, always one happy family. The work is superior. I've always had "dental issues and challenges" and Dr. Fay Hu and her team have met all my needs in spades. She's proactive and thorough. I'm so thankful she is our family's dentist.
Carol P.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr Fay always provides the highest level of care in such a kind and caring way. I’m so lucky to have her for my dentist!
Ida B.
Submitted 06/07/18
I am originally from KY and have been going to Dr. Fay since 2004. She and her staff are great and wouldn't think of going to anyone else.
Helen C.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Fay is very kind and she cares of patients. She has a profession and skills team workers with her. Her knowledge values her dental service in Winter Park.
Bruce J.
Submitted 05/14/18
As always, I enjoyed my teeth cleaning with Lisa, very much. She is so kind and personable and so careful. I used to hate going to the dentist. Now I actually look forward to it.
Bill T.
Submitted 05/04/18
Nothing unusual, on-time, professional and efficient.
Ted R.
Submitted 04/25/18
First, I had the best teeth cleaning. Then I showed Dr. Fay a broken tooth and she knew exactly what to do. The process to fix it started right away with X-rays. She always works with my budget too. I won't let anyone touch my mouth except for Dr. Fay and her awesome Staff !
Maria W.
Submitted 04/24/18
Good job! Advanced medical devices! High dental skill! Harmony team work!
Joyce B B.
Submitted 04/20/18
Dr. Hu is the best. I have great confidence in her judgement and ability.
Rick F.
Submitted 04/12/18
Teeth cleaning...very nice tech Lisa.
Margaret W.
Submitted 03/23/18
Great
Lucy F.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr. Fay Hu and her staff are very nice and very professional, I’m very happy with their service!
Gabriela C.
Submitted 02/23/18
The whole staff is caring, professional and in all top notch
Kristin P.
Submitted 02/21/18
I love Dr. Hu and all her staff, especially the hygienist. A friend recommended them to me because I have sensitivity and hated cleanings. Now, I have no fear or dread of them - at all. Also, Dr. Hu created a bite guard for me that is FAR superior to the ones I have had in the past. If I ever move out of the area, I will have serious doubts about finding a comparable dentist or hygienist. And the rest of the staff is great, too.
John H.
Submitted 02/19/18
Doctor Who always delivers Excellence at her practice. Her staff is also diligent and professional at what they do.