Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Fay Hu, D.M.D. -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Fay Hu General Dentistry

Fay Hu, D.M.D.

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Winter Park, FL

24 total reviews

Dr. Fay Hu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fay Hu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard T.
Submitted 11/18/19
All well done and painless.
Richard T.
Submitted 11/18/19
Appointment work was well done and timely. Dr. Hu and all staff are very professional in the way patient is handled.
Ann C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Believe it or not Dr HU makes being at the dentist a pleasant experience- the best is knowing she is the best and most knowledgeable dentist.
Bruce J.
Submitted 06/10/19
As always, everybody was kind, courteous, thoughtful and cheerful. Always on time, too. Dr. Hu's is a great dental practice that I highly recommend.
Patrick O.
Submitted 05/06/19
Always a great experience at Dr. Fay Hu's practice. I had a new hygienist on this visit, Ashley and she was as pleasant and efficient as the hygienists I have had in the past. Thank you,
Sallie K.
Submitted 02/20/19
Gail did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She gave good advice about cleaning around my bridge.
Mary Ann S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Ashley did an amazing cleaning for a happy healthy bright smile. Unfortunately I lost a filling and needed a crown. Dr Fay did the temp crown procedure with no pain. Both busy were beyond my expectations for a very good experience and friendly staff.
LAURA B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Fay Hu and her entire staff provide excellent service, paying careful attention to potential problems. It's actually fun coming to get my teeth cleaned.
Karen W.
Submitted 09/26/18
I had my teeth cleaned and it was very professional and relaxing, I always feel I am 'in good hands' with suggestions for future care and cleaning. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hu's practice. When I had other work done, it was done 'in house' and not sent out.
Laura B.
Submitted 08/17/18
Most qualified dentist in the greater Orlando area. The staff is fantastic, always one happy family. The work is superior. I've always had "dental issues and challenges" and Dr. Fay Hu and her team have met all my needs in spades. She's proactive and thorough. I'm so thankful she is our family's dentist.
Carol P.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr Fay always provides the highest level of care in such a kind and caring way. I’m so lucky to have her for my dentist!
Ida B.
Submitted 06/07/18
I am originally from KY and have been going to Dr. Fay since 2004. She and her staff are great and wouldn't think of going to anyone else.
Helen C.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Fay is very kind and she cares of patients. She has a profession and skills team workers with her. Her knowledge values her dental service in Winter Park.
Bruce J.
Submitted 05/14/18
As always, I enjoyed my teeth cleaning with Lisa, very much. She is so kind and personable and so careful. I used to hate going to the dentist. Now I actually look forward to it.
Bill T.
Submitted 05/04/18
Nothing unusual, on-time, professional and efficient.
Ted R.
Submitted 04/25/18
First, I had the best teeth cleaning. Then I showed Dr. Fay a broken tooth and she knew exactly what to do. The process to fix it started right away with X-rays. She always works with my budget too. I won't let anyone touch my mouth except for Dr. Fay and her awesome Staff !
Maria W.
Submitted 04/24/18
Good job! Advanced medical devices! High dental skill! Harmony team work!
Joyce B B.
Submitted 04/20/18
Dr. Hu is the best. I have great confidence in her judgement and ability.
Rick F.
Submitted 04/12/18
Teeth cleaning...very nice tech Lisa.
Margaret W.
Submitted 03/23/18
Great